People - TransRegio

Skip to topic | Skip to bottom

TransRegio


Start of topic | Skip to actions

People

Alphabetical list of people registered on this website who are, or have been, involved in Transregio projects. Please add your name and details and those of other people of your group here, in alphabetical order. This ist NOT a complete List of Transregio-members; please see the application volume for such a list. A list of all TWiki users is here.

Name Affiliation Projects e-mail Telephone
Afroz, Maqsuda ITP Heidelberg B4 afroz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de (0)6221 1371600
Amendola, Luca ITP Heidelberg B11, C3, C6 l.amendola@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de (0)6221 549407
Baldi, Marco Excellence Cluster Garching C3 marco.baldi@universe-cluster.de 0049 (0)89 358317173
Balestra, Italo MPE Garching B6 friend balestra@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 30000 3867
Behrend, Juliane ITP Heidelberg A1, B1 Friend behrend@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 549447
Bender, Ralf USM Munich B5, B13, B14 bender@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180-5999
Bernal, Nicolás PI Bonn A5 nicolas@th.physik.uni-bonn.de +49.228.733.613
Boehringer, Hans MPE Garching B7, B18 hxb@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0) 89 300003347
Cappelluti, Nico MPE Garching B7 cappelluti@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300003504
Dent, Thomas ITP Heidelberg A1 T.Dent@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 549418
Dietrich, Joerg USM Munich B7 dietrich@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5942
Doran, Michael ITP Heidelberg B1?,B4? doran@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 549414
Eichner, Thomas USM Munich B13, B5 eichner@usm.uni-muenchen.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5981
Eifler, Tim AIfA Bonn B5 tim.eifler@astro.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 2660748
Emelyanov, Slava LMU Munich A2 viacheslav.emelyanov@physik.uni-muenchen.de 0049 (0)89 2180 4546
Erler, Ted LMU Munich   t.erler@lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 4545
Friedrich, Oliver USM Munich B5 ofriedrich@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5978
Frommert, Mona MPA Garching B4 friend mona@mpa-garching.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300002207
Giannantonio, Tommaso Excellence Cluster Garching B11 tommaso.giannantonio@universe-cluster.de +49 (0)89 35831 7132
Greisel, Natascha USM Munich B5 greisel@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5978
Grieb, Jan MPE Garching B14 jgrieb@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 30000 3569
Gruen, Daniel USM Munich B5 dgruen@usm.uni-muenchen.de 0049 (0)89 2180 6017
v. Harling, Benedict ITP Heidelberg A4 harling@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 549442
Hetterscheidt, Marco AIfA Bonn B5 mhetter@astro.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 733649
Hebecker, Arthur ITP Heidelberg A4 A.Hebecker@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 549440
Hillebrandt, Wolfgang MPA Garching B3 wfh@mpa-garching.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300002200
Holhjem, Karianne AIfA Bonn B5, B7 friend karianne@astro.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 733661
Ingram, Christa MPE Garching Z-München friend ingram@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300003503
Jasche, Jens MPA Garching B4 jjasche@mpa-garching.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300002291
Holger, Israel AIfA Bonn B6 hisrael@astro.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 735770
Konopka, Sebastian LMU Munich B10 sebastian.konopka@physik.uni-muenchen.de 0049 (0)89 2180 4542
Krause, Axel LMU Munich A3 krause@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de 0049 (0)89 21804374
Maturi, Matteo ITA Heidelberg B6 maturi@uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 548983
Melchior, Peter ITA Heidelberg B6 friend pmelchior@ita.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 544869
Mignone, Claudia ITA Heidelberg B3,B5 friend cmignone@ita.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 544839
Monna, Anna USM Munich B13 amonna@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5981
Mota, David F. ITP Heidelberg A1, B1, B4 D.Mota@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 549425
Niebisch, Bettina MPE Garching Z-München niebisch@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 30000 3636
Niedermann, Florian LMU Munich   florian.niedermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de 0049 (0)89 2180 4464
Noguchi, Tatsuya ITP Heidelberg A4 noguchi@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 549436
Pacaud, Florian AIfA Bonn B7 pacaud@astro.uni-bonn.de +49 228 73 5659
Pettorino, Valeria ITP Heidelberg C3,B4 v.pettorino@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de ..
Phleps, Stefanie MPE Garching B14 sphleps@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 30000 3817
Pielorz, Jasmin AIfA Bonn B5 pielorz@astro.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 733390
Poletanovic, Branislav University of Bonn C4 brani@th.physik.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 733722
Rau, Markus Michael USM Munich B5 mmrau@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5978
Reiprich, Thomas AIfA Bonn B6 reiprich@dark-energy.net +49 228 733642
Robbers, Georg ITP Heidelberg B1 g.robbers@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 54 9447
Rzepecki, Jarek ESO Garching B6 jrzepeck@eso.org 0049 (0)89 32006468
Saglia, Roberto MPE Garching B5, B13 saglia@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300003916
Salazar-Albornoz, Salvador MPE Garching B14 ssalazar@mpe.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 30000 3734
Santos, Nuno M. C. ITP Heidelberg B1 n.santos@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 549414
Sauer, Daniel MPA B3 dsauer@mpa-garching.mpg.de +49-89-30000-2033
Schrabback, Tim AIfA Bonn B5 tim@astro.uni-bonn.de 0049 (0)228 736588
Schruba, Andreas ITP Heidelberg C3 a.schruba@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de ---
Snigula, Jan USM Munich B5 snigula@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 6027
Stern, Steffen ITP Heidelberg A1 S.Stern@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 549446
Seitz, Stella USM Munich B5, B13 stella@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180-5996
Thommes, Eduard ITP Heidelberg B1 E.Thommes@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 549423
Trilleras, Alejandro ITP Heidelberg B11 a.trilleras@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de --
Vogelsberger, Mark MPA Garching C1 C3 friend? vogelsma@mpa-garching.mpg.de 0049 (0)89 300002237
Vollmer, Adrian ITP Heidelberg B11 a.vollmer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de --
Waizmann, Jean-Claude ITA Heidelberg B4 waizmann@ita.uni-heidelberg.de 0049 (0)6221 548987
Weller, Jochen USM Munich B11, C3, jochen.weller@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5976
Wolschin, Georg ITP Heidelberg A1 G.Wolschin@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 549415
Young, Julia USM Munich B5 jyoung@usm.lmu.de 0049 (0)89 2180 5978

to top